Explore beer

Upcoming events

  • 07 May 2015

    MillerCoors Q1 Trading Update - Webcast at 9am EST / 2pm GMT + 1

    Webcast registration opens 06.05.2015

  • 13 May 2015

    Full Year Results

  • 22 June 2015

    Quarterly seminar series: SABMiller Latin America (London)

  • 23 June 2015

    Quarterly seminar series: SABMiller Latin America (New York)

  • 23 July 2015

    Q1 Trading Update

  • 23 July 2015

    AGM

  • 06 August 2015

    MillerCoors Q2 Trading Update - Webcast at 9am EST / 2pm GMT +1

    Webcast registration opens 05.08.2015

  • 15 October 2015

    Q2 Trading Update

  • 05 November 2015

    MillerCoors Q3 Trading Update - Webcast at 9am EST / 2pm GMT

    Webcast registration opens 04.11.2015

  • 12 November 2015

    Half Year Results

  • 11 February 2016

    MillerCoors Q4 Trading Update - Webcast at 9am EST / 2pm GMT +1

    Webcast registration opens 10.02.2016

Investors

May

7

Next event:

MillerCoors Q1 Trading Update - Webcast at 9am EST / 2pm GMT + 1

cc_announcement_1_half_width_promo_700x400

Merger to create Coca-Cola Beverages Africa